University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
  
     Home      
     Academics      
     Admissions      
     Students      
     Alumni      
     Community      
     Faculty/Staff      
     About UHCL      
     Site Map      

Faculty Senate Members

2015 - 2016 Senators

Name Position                Phone                     Email
David Garrison President 281-283-3796 garrison@uhcl.edu
Lisa Gossett President-Elect 281-283-3257 gossett@uhcl.edu
Chris Ward Past President 281-283-3303 WardChris@uhcl.edu
       
Budget Committee      
Scott McIntyre, Chair HSH 281-283-3428 mcintyre@uhcl.edu
Elizabeth Beavers SOE 281-283-3513 beaversea@uhcl.edu
Lisa Lacher SCE 281-283-3885 lacher@uhcl.edu
Jennifer Fritz HSH 281-283-3427 fritzj@uhcl.edu
Randy Seevers SOE 281-283-3534 seevers@uhcl.edu
Paul Withey SCE 281-283-3799 withey@uhcl.edu
Leroy Robinson BUS 281-283-3209 robinsonjr@uhcl.edu
Pat McCormack BUS 281-283-3217 mccormack@uhcl.edu
       
Curriculum & Teaching Committee      
Brian Stephens, Chair SCE 281-283-3798 stephensb@uhcl.edu
Tom Fox SCE 281-283-3723 fox@uhcl.edu
Caroline Crawford SOE 281-283-3587 crawford@uhcl.edu
Rebecca Huss-Keeler SOE 281-283-3535 huss@uhcl.edu
Amanda Johnston HSH 281-283-3393 Johnston@uhcl.edu
Christine Kovic HSH 281-283-3365 kovic@uhcl.edu
Mohammad Rob BUS 281-283-3191 rob@uhcl.edu
Tim Michael BUS 281-283-3193 Michael@uhcl.edu
       
Research Committee      
Debra Shulsky, Chair SOE 281-283-3607 shulsky@uhcl.edu
Matt Brown HSH 281-283-3304 brownm@uhcl.edu
Van Mayes SCE 281-283-3531 mayesv@uhcl.edu
Lei Wu SCE 281-283-3854 WuL@uhcl.edu
Jeff Whitworth BUS 281-283-3218 whitworthj@uhcl.edu
Faiza Zalila BUS 281-283-3187 zalila@uhcl.edu
Keith Parsons HSH 281-283-3361 parsons@uhcl.edu
Paul Wagner SOE 281-283-3571 wagner@uhcl.edu
       
Faculty Life Committee      
Heather Kanenberg, Chair HSH 281-281-3458 kanenbergh@uhcl.edu
Rob Bartsch HSH 281-283-3327 bartsch@uhcl.edu
Radu Vlas SCE 281-283-3878 vlas@uhcl.edu
Lie June Shiau SCE 281-283-3724 shia@uhcl.edu
Sandra Browning SOE 281-283-3724 Shiau@uhcl.edu
Kent Divoll SOE 281-283-3433 BarfieldCott@uhcl.edu
Alix Valenti BUS 281-283-3159 valenti@uhcl.edu
Stephen Cotten BUS 281-283-3207 cotten@uhcl.edu

 

 

Last updated: 03/04/2016 UTC
UHCL footer
Accessibility | Clery Act | Compact with Texans | Emergency Information | Maps & Directions | State Website Linking and Privacy Policy
Title IX (Sexual Misconduct) | UH System | Public Information |MySafeCampus
 
OmniUpdate