University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
  
     Home      
     Academics      
     Admissions      
     Students      
     Alumni      
     Community      
     Faculty/Staff      
     About UHCL      
     Site Map      

Faculty Senate Members

2016 - 2017 Senators

 

Budget Committee  

Name

School

Phone

Email

Paul Whitey

CSE/Chair

281-283-3799

withey@uhcl.edu

Lisa Lacher

CSE

281-283-3885

lacher@uhcl.edu

Rebecca Huss-Keeler

COE

281-283-3535

huss@uhcl.edu

Michelle Peters

COE

281-283-3565

petersM@uhcl.edu

Cengiz Sisman

HSH

281-283-3472

sisman@uhcl.edu

Mike McMullen

HSH

281-283-3435

mcmullen@uhcl.edu

Leroy Robinson

BUS

281-283-3209

robinesonjr@uhcl.edu

Pat McCormack

BUS

281-283-3217

mccormack@uhcl.edu

Curriculum & Teaching Committee 

Name

School

Phone

Email

Denise McDonald

COE/Chair

281-283-3544

mcDonald@uhcl.edu

Lei Wu

CSE

281-283-3854

Wul@uhcl.edu

Caroline Crawford

COE

281-283-3587

crawford@uhcl.edu

Amanda Johnston

HSH

281-283-3393

jonhston@uhcl.edu

Christine Kovic

HSH

281-283-3365

kovic@uhcl.edu

Tim Michael

BUS

281-283-3193

Michael@uhcl.edu

Robert Phalen

CSE

281-283-3753

phalen@uhcl.edu

Rajib Hasan

BUS

281-283-3182

hasan@uhcl.edu

Research Committee 

Name

School

Phone

Email

Carol Carman

COE/Chair

281-283-3606

shulsky@uhcl.edu

Matt Brown

HSH

281-283-3304

brownm@uhcl.edu

Christine Walther

HSH

281-283-3463

walther@uhcl.edu

Michele Kahn

COE

281-283-3549

Kahnmm@uhcl.edu

Jeff Whitworth

BUS

281-283-3218

whitworthj@uhcl.edu

Faiza Zalila

BUS

281-283-3187

zalila@uhcl.edu

Samina Masood

CSE

281-283-3781

masood@uhcl.edu

Bazlur Rashid

CSE

281-283-3756

rashid@uhcl.edu

Faculty Life Committee 

Name

School

Phone

Email

Heather Kanenberg

HSH/Chair

281-281-3458

kanenbergh@uhcl.edu

Rob Bartsch

HSH

281-283-3327

bartsch@uhcl.edu

Radu Vlas

CSE

281-283-3878

vlas@uhcl.edu

Ishaq Unwala

CSE

281-283-3849

unwala@@uhcl.edu

Sandra Browning

COE

281-283-3503

browning@uhcl.edu

Alix Valenti

BUS

281-283-3159

valenti@uhcl.edu

Elizabeth Beavers

COE

281-283-3513

beaversea@uhcl.edu

Troy Voelker

BUS

281-283-3134

voelker@uhcl.edu

Last updated: 10/04/2016 UTC
UHCL footer
Accessibility | Clery Act | Compact with Texans | Emergency Information | Maps & Directions | State Website Linking and Privacy Policy
Fraud Reporting | Title IX (Sexual Misconduct) | UH System | Public Information |MySafeCampus
 
OmniUpdate