University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
University of Houston-Clear Lake   
  
     Home      
     Academics      
     Admissions      
     Students      
     Alumni      
     Community      
     Faculty/Staff      
     About UHCL      
     Site Map      

Office Contact Information

Staff Members

Please contact the representative or counselor with your last name initial.

Dr. Billy Satterfield
Executive Director of Student Financial Aid
satterfield@uhcl.edu

Holly Nolan
Associate Director of Financial Aid
nolan@uhcl.edu

Cecilia Alongi
Customer Service Representative
alongi@uhcl.edu

Lisa Bower
Customer Service Representative
uhcl_fao@uhcl.edu

Donna McClendon
Customer Service Representative
mcclendon@uhcl.edu

Kimberly Oldigs (B-D)
Financial Aid Counselor
oldigs@uhcl.edu

Larry Patterson (M-Q)
Financial Aid Counselor
uhcl_fao@uhcl.edu

Maria Dabrowski (G-K)
Financial Aid Counselor
dabrowski@uhcl.edu

Cassandra Heslep (R-V)
Financial Aid Counselor
heslep@uhcl.edu

Tacey Anderson (L)
Assistant Director
anderson@uhcl.edu

Julia Dean (A)
Assistant Director
dean@uhcl.edu

Joshua Trevino (W-Z)
Assistant Director
trevino@uhcl.edu

Leslie Wells (E and F)
Assistant Director
wells@uhcl.edu

Release of Information

The Family Rights and Privacy Act of 1974 (Buckley Amendment) limits the type of information the Student Financial Aid Office can release to third parties. Therefore, we can release information regarding eligibility for aid, including types(s) and amount(s) of aid awarded, only to the student who applies. Since an individual’s identity cannot be verified by telephone, we can’t give out information about aid awards over the phone

Contact Us

Mail:
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Office of Financial Aid
SSCB 1.105
2700 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058-1098

Phone:
(281) 283-2480

Fax:
(281) 283-2502

E-mail:
uhcl_fao@uhcl.edu

Fall/Spring Hours:
Mon-Thurs. 8am - 6pm
Fri. 8am-5pm

Summer Hours:
Mon-Thurs. 8am - 6pm
Fri. 8am-noon

School Code: 011711
Last updated: 01/14/2016
UHCL footer   
  Accessibility  |  Best Viewed  |  Clery Act  |  Compact with Texans  |  Emergency Information  |  Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |  Title IX (Sexual Misconduct)  |  UH System  |  Public Information  |  MySafeCampus  
   
OmniUpdate