University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
Human Resources   
  
     Home      
     Academics      
     Admissions      
     Students      
     Alumni      
     Community      
     Faculty/Staff      
     About UHCL      
     Site Map      

Meet the HR Team

Nichole Eslinger
Executive Director, Human Resources and Affirmative Action
Title IX Coordinator
Phone: 281-283-2168
Fax: 281-226-7272
Email: eslinger@uhcl.edu

Kimberly Duren 
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 281-283-2160
Fax: 281-226-7203
Email: duren@uhcl.edu

Yavon Hill
Senior Staff Assistant
Phone: 281-283-2161
Fax: 281-226-7207
Email: hilly@uhcl.edu

Benefits

Employment

Erika De León
Senior Benefits Coordinator                                  
Serving last names starting with letters L - Z.
Phone: 281-283-2163
Fax: 281-226-7274
Email: deleon@uhcl.edu
Abby Varela
Senior Employment Coordinator
(Professional and Faculty Positions)
Phone: 281-283-2162
Fax: 281-226-7270
Email: varela@uhcl.edu

Andrea Crucian
Benefits Coordinator
Serving last names starting with letters A - K.
Phone: 281-283-2301
Fax: 281-226-7211
Email: crucian@uhcl.edu

 
Joanne Slovacek
Employment Coordinator
(Support Staff Positions)
Phone: 281-283-2302
Fax: 281-226-7278
Email: slovacek@uhcl.edu

Compensation

Training and Development

Sue Biard
Compensation/HRIS Specialist
Phone: 281-283-2166
Fax: 281-226-7206
Email: biard@uhcl.edu

Vacant
Coordinator, Training and Development
Phone: 281-283-2160
Fax:
Email:

Payroll

 

Gail Jackson
Coordinator, Payroll Services
Phone: 281-283-2157
Fax: 281-226-7275
Email: jackson@uhcl.edu

 


Jessica Mitchell

Payroll Assistant
Phone: 281-283-2169
Fax: 281-226-7276
Email: mitchelljn@uhcl.edu

 

Office of Human Resources

Telephone: (281) 283-2160
Fax: (281) 283-2158
Location: Bayou Bldg., Suite 2537
Internal Mail: Box 167
Email: humanresources@uhcl.edu
Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Employee ID Badge Hours

Tuesdays: 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Fridays: 8:30 am  - 12:00 pm

Last updated: 12/17/2015
UHCL footer   
  Accessibility  |  Best Viewed  |  Clery Act  |  Compact with Texans  |  Emergency Information  |  Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |  Title IX (Sexual Misconduct)  |  UH System  |  Public Information  |  MySafeCampus  
   
OmniUpdate