University of Houston-Clear LakeEdit    Search  Home  Login/Logout  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
  
 
      Edit    

Office of Academic Advising

 

Kathleen Williamson - Executive Director of Academic Programs and Advising/Lecturer, Marketing 

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

williamson@uhcl.edu

281-283-3192

Gayla Brashears - Coordinator of Academic Advising

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

brashears@uhcl.edu

281-283-3113

Leticia Sanchez-Retamozo - Academic Advisor (HADM)

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

sanchezretamozo@uhcl.edu

281-253-9503

Toni Rico - Academic Advisor

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

ricotoni@uhcl.edu

281-283-3112

Sarah Stegall - Academic Advisor

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

stegall@uhcl.edu

281-283-3115

Doris Buchan - Sr. Secretary (Undergraduate)

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

buchan@uhcl.edu

281-283-3127

Lee Ann Wheelbarger - Admin. Secretary (Graduate)

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

wheelbarger@uhcl.edu

281-283-3116

Elizabeth Seidel - Sr. Secretary (Receptionist)

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

seidel@uhcl.edu

281-283-3111

Center for Executive Education (CEE)

Jo Anne Laborde - Business Development Officer

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2117

laborde@uhcl.edu

281-283-3122

Teresa Chance - Program Administrator

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2117

chance@uhcl.edu

281-283-3121

Brenda Guerrero - Senior Secretary

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2117

guerrero@uhcl.edu

281-283-3133

Accounting Suite

Nancy Newton - Suite Secretary

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

newtonn@uhcl.edu

281-283-3155

Susan Sorensen - Faculty Chair/Associate Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

sorensen@uhcl.edu

281-283-3155

Hui Du - Associate Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

duhui1@uhcl.edu

281-283-3144

Maggie Hao - Assistant Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

hao@uhcl.edu

281-283-3163

Rajib Hasan - Assistant Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

hasan@uhcl.edu

281-283-3162

Cynthia Heagy - Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

heagy@uhcl.edu

281-283-3043

Sehan Kim - Assistant Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

kim@uhcl.edu

281-283-3108

Michael Lacina - Associate Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

lacina@uhcl.edu

281-283-3171

Conni Lehmann - Associate Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

lehmann@uhcl.edu

281-283-3157

Barry Marks - Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

marks@uhcl.edu

281-283-3214

Amanda Schoolcraft - Adjunct Faculty, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

schoolcraft@uhcl.edu

281-283-3155

Haeyoung Shin - Associate Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

shinha@uhcl.edu

281-283-3166

Randall Xu - Associate Professor , Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

xuzhao@uhcl.edu

281-283-3145

Lin (Libby) Yi - Assistant Professor, Accounting

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

yil@uhcl.edu

281-283-3176

Management Suite

Olga Gonzalez-Wong - Suite Secretary

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

wongo@uhcl.edu

281-283-3236

Kevin Wooten - Faculty Chair and Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

wooten@uhcl.edu

281-283-3236

Dina Abdelzaher - Assistant Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3121

abdelzaher@uhcl.edu

281-283-3248

James Benson - Associate Professor, Legal Studies

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

benson@uhcl.edu

281-283-3177

Roger Durand - Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

durand@uhcl.edu

281-283-3260

Gene Easley - Lecturer, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3121

easley@uhcl.edu

281-283-3129

Jonathan Everhart - Assistant Professor, Legal Studies

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

everhart@uhcl.edu

281-283-3238

Kathleen Garland - Lecturer, Environmental Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3121

garland@uhcl.edu

281-283-3249

Lisa Gossett - Associate Professor, Environmental Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

gossett@uhcl.edu

281-283-3257

Amanda Hinojosa - Assistant Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

hinojosaA@uhcl.edu

281-283-3243

Vanessa Johnson - Assistant Professor, Legal Studies

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3237

Johnsonv@uhcl.edu

281-283-3161

Dorothy Kirkman - Associate Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

kirkman@uhcl.edu

281-283-3156

Aleksey Martynov - Assistant Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

martynov@uhcl.edu

281-283-3245

Clifton Mayfield - Associate Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

mayfield@uhcl.edu

281-283-3258

Robert McGlashan - Professor Emeritus, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

mcglashan@uhcl.edu

281-283-3246

Mark Sherman - Associate Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

sherman@uhcl.edu

281-283-3242

Grover Starling - Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

starling@uhcl.edu

281-283-3256

Jay Tombaugh - Associate Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

tombaugh@uhcl.edu

281-283-3244

M. Alix Valenti - Associate professor, Management and Legal Studies

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

valenti@uhcl.edu

281-283-3159

Troy Voelker - Associate Professor, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

voelker@uhcl.edu

281-283-3134

Louis White - Professor Emeritus, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

whitel@uhcl.edu

281-283-3238

Harold Wayne Whittington - Lecturer, Management

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3321

whittington@uhcl.edu

281-283-3255

Economics, Finance, Marketing, Decision Sciences Suite

Patricia Wakeling - Suite Secretary

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 3121

wakeling@uhcl.edu

281-283-3185

Melissa Williams - Faculty Chair and Associate Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 34

williamsmeli@uhcl.edu

281-283-3185

Ken Black - Professor, Decision Sciences

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3321, Room 18

black@uhcl.edu

281-283-3144

Dale Cloninger - Professor Emeritus, Economics

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 29

cloninger@uhcl.edu

281-283-3210

Stephen Cotten - Associate Professor, Economics

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 19

cotten@uhcl.edu

281-283-3207

Altan Erdem - Professor, Marketing

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 11

erdem@uhcl.edu

281-283-3199

Vicky Gu - Assistant Professor, Decision Sciences

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 18

guvicky@uhcl.edu

281-283-3205

Mike Hanna - Professor, Decision Sciences

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 24

hanna@uhcl.edu

281-283-3201

Robert Hill - Associate Professor, Decision Sciences

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 23

hillr@uhcl.edu

281-283-3204

Robert Hodgin - Associate Professor, Economics

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 21

hodgin@uhcl.edu

281-283-3137

Roberto Marchesini - Professor Emeritus, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 28

marchesini@uhcl.edu

281-283-3215

Pat McCormack - Associate Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 26

mccormack@uhcl.edu

281-283-3217

James Mead - Assistant Professor, Marketing

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 13

mead@uhcl.edu

281-283-3219

Tim Michael - Associate Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 33

michael@uhcl.edu

281-283-3193

Jason Murasko - Associate Professor, Economics

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 22

muraskoj@uhcl.edu

281-283-3107

Ivelina Pavlova - Associate Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 30

pavlova@uhcl.edu

281-283-3208

Grady Perdue - Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 27

perdue@uhcl.edu

281-283-3213

Leroy Robinson - Associate Professor, Marketing

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 14

robinsonjr@uhcl.edu

281-283-3209

L. Jean Walker - Professor, Marketing

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 12

walker@uhcl.edu

281-283-3194

Edward R. Waller - Associate Dean, School of Business/Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2239

waller@uhcl.edu

281-283-3100

Jeffrey Whitworth - Associate Professor, Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 32

whitworthj@uhcl.edu

281-283-3218

Kathleen Williamson - Executive Director of Academic Programs and Advising/Lecturer, Marketing

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2111

williamson@uhcl.edu

281-283-3192

Faiza Zalila - Associate Professor, Decision Sciences

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building

Suite 3121, Room 17

zalila@uhcl.edu

281-283-3187

Healthcare Administration Suite

Leticia Sanchez-Retamozo - Academic Advisor (HADM)

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 124

sanchezretamozo@uhcl.edu

281-253-9530

Sandra Garcia - Senior Secretary, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 127

garcias@uhcl.edu

832-842-2031

Femi Ayadi - Assistant Professor, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 125

ayadim@uhcl.edu

832-842-2035

Ashish Chandra - Professor, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 127-A

chandra@uhcl.edu

832-842-2031

Phillip Decker - Professor, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 130

decker@uhcl.edu

832-842-2036

Raymond Khoury - HADM Faculty Chair, Lecturer and Executive-in-Residence

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 135

khoury@uhcl.edu

832-842-2039

Dianne Love - Associate Professor, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 132

love@uhcl.edu

832-842-2037

Dan Martin - Executive-in-residence, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Suite 120, Room 128

martindw@uhcl.edu

832-842-2032

Jordan Mitchell - Assistant Professor, Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

mitchellj@uhcl.edu

832-842-2033

Mrinal Mugdh Varma - Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs / Associate Professor of Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe

Houston, TX 77030

Management Information Systems Suite

Judith Allen - Suite Secretary

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202

allen@uhcl.edu

281-283-3186

Naveed Saleem - Faculty Chair and Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 5

saleem@uhcl.edu

281-283-3202

Vance Etnyre - Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 4

etnyre@uhcl.edu

281-283-3168

Gokhan Gercek - Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 8

gercek@uhcl.edu

281-283-3178

Jian Lin - Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 7

linjian@uhcl.edu

281-283-3167

Prabhashi Nanayakkara - Visiting Lecturer, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 13

nanayakkaras@uhcl.edu

281-283-3142

Mohammed Rob - Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 9

rob@uhcl.edu

281-283-3191

Douglas Steel - Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 11

steel@uhcl.edu

281-283-3189

Nanfei Sun - Visiting Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 12

sun@uhcl.edu

281-283-3190

Van Tran - Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 3

tran@uhcl.edu

281-283-3203

Christopher Ware - Business Infrastructure Specialist

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 6

warech@uhcl.edu

281-283-3170

Michael Yu-Chi Wu - Visiting Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building

Suite 3202, Room 2

wum@uhcl.edu

281-283-3169

Dean's Office

Wm. Theodore Cummings - Dean, School of Business

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2239

281-283-3102

Edward R. Waller - Associate Dean, School of Business/Professor in Finance

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2239

waller@uhcl.edu

281-283-3100

Ed Altemus - Sr. Business Coordinator

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2239

altemus@uhcl.edu

281-283-3104

Thelma Brown - Executive Secretary

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2239

brownt@uhcl.edu

281-283-3100

Joan Bruno - Assessment Coordinator

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Student Services Building
Suite 3202, Room 14

bruno@uhcl.edu

281-283-3128

Faron Samford - Sr. Business Assistant

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2239

samford@uhcl.edu

281-283-3109

Clairese Carlson - Computer Coordinator

2700 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas 77058

Bayou Building, Suite 2117

carlson@uhcl.edu

281-283-3118

 
 
 
UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   Title IX (Sexual Misconduct)  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo2.uhcl.edu