University of Houston-Clear LakeEdit    Search  Home  Login/Logout  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Who's Who Among Students

Who's Who is an important vehicle for honoring those students whose achievements deserve recognition. In the past, as many as 90% of the nominations have come from faculty. Your participation is critical and your effort is much appreciated.

2016 Nomination Form Deadline

  • Faculty/Staff: Nomination Form for Faculty and Staff (doc)
    Nomination deadline: Fri, Feb 5 noon.
  • Each faculty member is asked to nominate two students. There are no restrictions on the total numbers of nominees from each school.

    Forms may be emailed from your UHCL email only to Lindsey Fulton at, sent by campus mail to Pearland Campus, Student Services or dropped off at the Dean of Students Office at SSCB 1.201.

  • Students: Nomination Form for Student Organizations (doc)
    Nomination deadline: Wed, Feb 3 noon.
  • Students who wish to nominate a student must contact their student organization for the appropriate form, deadline and procedure.

Selection Criteria

  • Scholastic achievement
  • Participation and leadership in academic and extracurricular activities
  • Citizenship and service to the university and to the community
  • Potential for future achievement

Nominations to Who's Who National Program

The Student Life Council, composed of representatives from the faculty, staff and the student body, makes the final selection of UHCL nominations to the national program.

Who's Who 2014 - 2015 Recipients

Karina Acosta
Robin Aleman
Sarah Ali
Kimberly Belsley
Denise Bergman

Katherine Boggess
Carla Bradley
Alexander Bratvedt
Julie Brenengen
Michael Bruchmiller

Amanda Daniels
Christina Dever
Christopher Early
Claudia Elterisy
Gordon P. Finnerty Jr.

Tiffany Croft Fitzpatrick
Liane Friedberg
Julie Garner
Deamantina Garza-Garcia
Franco Gaudry

Divya Gowrishanker
Ann Guidry
John Hall
Jessica Haskell
Rachel Hassell

Karol Hernandez
Aaron Herridge
Sonya Herridge
Brittany Hiett
Devon Hughes

Bryan "A.J." Johnson
Puja Kalia
Angusundaresh Krishnakumar
Thanh Trung Le
Kody Lyons

Savannah Mackenroth
Kavitha Madhavarajan
Suhas Malavalli
Dinesh Mandadi
Karla Mason

Tri Nguyen
Trieu Nguyen
Natasha Nielsen
Samantha Oser
Maria Rafi

Sai Shankar Ramakrishnan
Stephanie Romero
Sandy Samaan
Parth Shah
Raj Sheth

Allen "A.J." Stiles
Alla Tanasevscaia
Jayme Tiemann
Serenity Trevino
Nghi Truong

Daniel Tupa
Jocelyn Uriostegui
Sai Rashmika Velugula
Jasmine Washington

 Date Updated: 09-MAR-2015
UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   Title IX (Sexual Misconduct)  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   MySafeCampus