University of Houston-Clear Lake    Search  Home  Login  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
08-JUL-2014 11:52 AM  

Who’s Who in Financial Aid

Staff Members

(Look for the initial of your last name)

Dr. Billy Satterfield
Executive Director of Student Financial Aid
satterfield@uhcl.edu

Holly Nolan
Acting Associate Director of Financial Aid
nolan@uhcl.edu

Kimberly Oldigs
Customer Service Representative
uhcl_fao@uhcl.edu

Larry Patterson
Customer Service Representative
uhcl_fao@uhcl.edu

Valente Aguilar (G-J, W)
Financial Aid Counselor
aguilarv@uhcl.edu

Tacey Anderson (P-R, Y)
Financial Aid Counselor
anderson@uhcl.edu

Maria Dabrowski (K-M, Z)
Financial Aid Counselor
dabrowski@uhcl.edu

Cassandra Heslep (A-F, X)
Financial Aid Counselor
heslep@uhcl.edu

Julia Dean (T-V)
Assistant Director
dean@uhcl.edu

Joshua Trevino (S)
Assistant Director
trevino@uhcl.edu

Leslie Wells (N, O)
Assistant Director
wells@uhcl.edu

Release of Information

The Family Rights and Privacy Act of 1974 (Buckley Amendment) limits the type of information the Student Financial Aid Office can release to third parties. Therefore, we can release information regarding eligibility for aid, including types(s) and amount(s) of aid awarded, only to the student who applies. Since an individual’s identity cannot be verified by telephone, we can’t give out information about aid awards over the phone.

 Date Updated: 08-JUL-2014



Contact Us

Mail:
University of Houston-Clear Lake
Office of Financial Aid
SSCB 1.105
2700 Bay Area Blvd.
Houston, TX 77058-1098

Phone:
(281) 283-2480

Fax:
(281) 283-2502

E-mail:
uhcl_fao@uhcl.edu

Fall/Spring Hours:
Mon-Thurs. 8am - 6pm
Fri. 8am-5pm

Summer Hours:
Mon-Thurs. 9am - 6pm
Fri. 8am-noon

School Code: 011711
UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   Fraud Reporting  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo1.uhcl.edu