University of Houston-Clear Lake    Search  Home  Login  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
2013-14 Members

Name

Position

Phone

Email

David Garrison

President

281-283-3796

garrison@uhcl.edu

Chris Ward

President-elect

281-283-3303

WardChris@uhcl.edu

Kathryn Ley

Past President

281-283-3585

ley@uhcl.edu

 

 

 

 

Budget

 

 

 

Leroy Robinson, Chair

BUS

281-283-3209

robinsonjr@uhcl.edu

Magdy Akladios

SCE

281-283-3744

akladios@uhcl.edu

Jill Smith

SOE

281-283-3561

smithji@uhcl.edu

Debra Shulsky

SOE

281-283-3607

shulsky@uhcl.edu

William Amonette

HSH

281-283-3381

Amonette@uhcl.edu

Jennifer Fritz

HSH

281-283-3427

fritzj@uhcl.edu

Mohammed Rob

BUS

281-283-3191

rob@uhcl.edu

Paul Withey

SCE

281-283-3799

withey@uhcl.edu

 

Curriculum & Teaching

 

 

 

Jana Willis, Chair

SOE

281-283-3568

willis@uhcl.edu

Bazlur Rashid

SCE

281-283-3756

Rashid@uhcl.edu

Joy Moss Bechtold

SOE

281-283-3627

Bechtold@uhcl.edu

Amanda Johnston

HSH

281-283-3393

Johnston@uhcl.edu

Chloe Diepenbrock

HSH

281-283-3356

Diepenbrock@uhcl.edu

L. Jean Walker

BUS

281-283-3194

walker@uhcl.edu

Tim Michael

BUS

281-283-3193

Michael@uhcl.edu

Brian Stephens

SCE

281-283-3798

StephensB@uhcl.edu

 

 

 

 

Research

 

 

 

Lisa Gossett, Chair

BUS

281-283-3257

gossett@uhcl.edu

Samina Masood

SCE

281-283-3781

Masood@uhcl.edu

Rick Puzdrowski

SCE

281-283-3750

Puzdrowski@uhcl.edu

Michelle Peters

SOE

281-283-3565

petersm@uhcl.edu

Shanna Graves

SOE

281-283-3578

graves@uhcl.edu

Mary Short

HSH

281-283-3324

shortmb@uhcl.edu

Daniel Haworth

HSH

281-283-3322

Haworth@uhcl.edu

Pat McCormack

BUS

281-283-3217

mccormack@uhcl.edu


Faculty Life

 

 

 

Kent Divoll, Chair

SOE

281-281-3634

divoll@uhcl.edu

Alfredo Perez-Davila

SCE

281-283-3863

perezd@uhcl.edu

Felix Simieou

SOE

281-283-3589

Simieou@uhcl.edu

LieJune Shiau

SCE

281-283-3724

Shiau@uhcl.edu

Scott McIntyre

HSH

281-283-3428

mcintyre@uhcl.edu

Vacant

HSH

 

 

Alix Valenti

BUS

281-283-3159

Valenti@uhcl.edu

Ivelina Pavlova

BUS

281-283-3208

Pavlova@uhcl.edu

   

 

 

UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   Fraud Reporting  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo1.uhcl.edu