University of Houston-Clear Lake    Search  Home  Login  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
2014-15 Members

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Chris Ward

President

281-283-3303

WardChris@uhcl.edu

Jana Willis

President-Elect

281-283-3568

Willis@uhcl.edu

David Garrison

Past President

281-283-3796

garrison@uhcl.edu

 

 

 

 

Budget

 

 

 

Magdy Akladios, Chair

SCE

281-283-3744

akladios@uhcl.edu

Jill Smith

SOE

281-283-3561

smithji@uhcl.edu

Scott McIntyre

HSH

281-283-3428

McIntyre@uhcl.edu

Jennifer Fritz

HSH

281-283-3427

fritzj@uhcl.edu

Cheryl Sawyer

SOE

281-283-3643

sawyer@uhcl.edu

Paul Withey

Leroy Robinson

Ivelina Pavlova

SCE

BUS

BUS

281-283-3799

281-283-3209

281-283-3208

withey@uhcl.edu

robinsonjr@uhcl.edu

pavlova@uhcl.edu

 

Curriculum & Teaching

 

 

 

Mary Short, Chair

HSH

281-283-3324

ShortMB@uhcl.edu

Tom Fox

SCE

281-283-3723

fox@uhcl.edu

Joy Moss Bechtold

SOE

281-283-3627

Bechtold@uhcl.edu

Bettye Grigsby

SOE

281-283-3520

GrisbyB@uhcl.edu

Chloe Diepenbrock

HSH

281-283-3356

Diepenbrock@uhcl.edu

Mohammad Rob

BUS

281-283-3191

rob@uhcl.edu

Tim Michael

BUS

281-283-3193

Michael@uhcl.edu

Brian Stephens

SCE

281-283-3798

StephensB@uhcl.edu

 

 

 

 

Research

 

 

 

Carol Carman, Chair

SOE

281-283-3606

carman@uhcl.edu

Amanda Johnston

HSH

281-283-3393

Johnston@uhcl.edu

Rick Puzdrowski

SCE

281-283-3750

Puzdrowski@uhcl.edu

Lei Wu

SCE

281-283-3854

WuL@uhcl.edu

Debra Shulsky

SOE

281-283-3607

Shulsky@uhcl.edu

Sarah Lechago

HSH

281-283-3331

Lechago@uhcl.edu

Lisa Gossett

BUS

281-283-3257

gossett@uhcl.edu

Pat McCormack

BUS

281-283-3217

mccormack@uhcl.edu


Faculty Life

 

 

 

Kent Divoll, Chair

SOE

281-281-3634

divoll@uhcl.edu

Alfredo Perez-Davila

SCE

281-283-3863

perezd@uhcl.edu

Felix Simieou

SOE

281-283-3589

Simieou@uhcl.edu

LieJune Shiau

SCE

281-283-3724

Shiau@uhcl.edu

Tiffiney Barfield-Cottledge

HSH

281-283-3433

BarfieldCott@uhcl.edu

Beth Hentges

HSH

 281-283-3308

Hentges@uhcl.edu

Alix Valenti

BUS

281-283-3159

Valenti@uhcl.edu

Stephen Cotten

BUS

281-283-3207

Cotten@uhcl.edu

   

 

 

UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   Fraud Reporting  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo1.uhcl.edu