University of Houston-Clear Lake    Search  Home  Login  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  
2015-16 Senators

Name

Position

Phone

Email

David Garrison

President

281-283-3796

garrison@uhcl.edu

Lisa Gossett

President-Elect

281-283-3257

gossett@uhcl.edu

Chris Ward

Past President

281-283-3303

WardChris@uhcl.edu

 

 

 

 

Budget Committee 

 

 

 

Scott McIntyre, Chair

HSH

281-283-3428

mcintyre@uhcl.edu

Elizabeth Beavers

SOE

281-283-3513

beaversea@uhcl.edu

Lisa Lacher

SCE

281-283-3885

lacher@uhcl.edu

Jennifer Fritz

HSH

281-283-3427

fritzj@uhcl.edu

Randy Seevers

SOE

281-283-3534

seevers@uhcl.edu

Paul Withey

Leroy Robinson

Pat McCormack

SCE

BUS

BUS

281-283-3799

281-283-3209

281-283-3217

withey@uhcl.edu

robinsonjr@uhcl.edu

mccormack@uhcl.edu

 

Curriculum & Teaching Committee

 

 

 

Brian Stephens, Chair

SCE

281-283-3798

stephensb@uhcl.edu

Tom Fox

SCE

281-283-3723

fox@uhcl.edu

Caroline Crawford

SOE

281-283-3587

crawford@uhcl.edu

Rebecca Huss-Keeler

SOE

281-283-3535

huss@uhcl.edu

Amanda Johnston

Christine Kovic

HSH

HSH

281-283-3393

281-283-3365

Johnston@uhcl.edu

kovic@uhcl.edu

Mohammad Rob

BUS

281-283-3191

rob@uhcl.edu

Tim Michael

BUS

281-283-3193

Michael@uhcl.edu





 

 

 

 

Research Committee

 

 

 

Debra Shulsky, Chair

SOE

281-283-3607

shulsky@uhcl.edu

Matt Brown

HSH

281-283-3304

brownm@uhcl.edu

Van Mayes

SCE

281-283-3531

mayesV@uhcl.edu

Lei Wu

SCE

281-283-3854

WuL@uhcl.edu

Jeff Whitworth

BUS

281-283-3218

whitworthj@uhcl.edu

Faiza Zalila

Keith Parsons

BUS

HSH

281-283-3187

281-283-3361

zalila@uhcl.edu

parsons@uhcl.edu


Faculty Life Committee

 

 

 

Heather Kanenberg, Chair

HSH

281-281-3458

kanenbergh@uhcl.edu

Rob Bartsch

Radu Vlas

HSH

SCE

281-283-3327

281-283-3878

bartsch@uhcl.edu

vlas@uhcl.edu

Ishaq Unwala

SCE

281-283-3849

unwala@@uhcl.edu

Sandra Browning

SOE

281-283-3724

Shiau@uhcl.edu

Kent Divoll

SOE

281-283-3433

BarfieldCott@uhcl.edu

Alix Valenti

BUS

281-283-3159

valenti@uhcl.edu

Stephen Cotten

BUS

281-283-3207

cotten@uhcl.edu





   

 

 

UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   Title IX (Sexual Misconduct)  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo2.uhcl.edu