University of Houston-Clear Lake    Search  Home  Login  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  

Karen Edwards
Executive Director, Human Resources and
Affirmative Action

Phone: 281-283-2164
Fax: 281-226-7201
edwardska@uhcl.edu

Human Resources Main Office

Phone: 281-283-2160
Fax: 281-283-2158
humanresources@uhcl.edu

Sue Biard
Compensation/HRIS Specialist

Phone: 281-283-2166
Fax: 281-226-7206
biard@uhcl.edu

Ande Bloom
Coordinator of Training and Development

Phone: 281-283-2303
Fax: 281-226-7210
bloom@uhcl.edu

Dajana Buzuk
Human Resources Assistant

Phone: 281-283-2160
Fax: 281-226-7204
buzuk@uhcledu

Andrea Crucian
Benefits Coordinator

Serves employees with last name starting with A-K

Phone: 281-283-2301
Fax: 281-226-7211
crucian@uhcl.edu

Erika De León
Sr. Benefits Coordinator

Serves employees with last name starting with L-Z

Phone: 281-283-2163
Fax: 281-226-7274
deleon@uhcl.edu

Abby Diaz
Sr. Employment Coordinator

Phone: 281-283-2162
Fax: 281-226-7270
diaz@uhcl.edu

Nichole Eslinger
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Phone: 281-283-2168
Fax: 281-226-7272
eslinger@uhcl.edu

Yavon Hill
Sr. Staff Assistant

Phone: 281-283-2161
Fax: 281-226-7207
hilly@uhcl.edu

Gail Jackson
Coordinator, Payroll Services

Phone: 281-283-2157
Fax: 281-226-7275
jackson@uhcl.edu

Jessica Mitchell
Payroll Assistant

Phone: 281-283-2169
Fax: 281-226-7276
mitchelljn@uhcl.edu

Joanne Slovacek
Employment Coordinator

Phone: 281-283-2302
Fax: 281-226-7278
slovacek.uhcl.edu



UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   Fraud Reporting  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo2.uhcl.edu