University of Houston-Clear Lake    Search  Home  Login  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  

About the Library

Hours
Driving Directions
Parking
Floor Plans
Collections
Policies
Mission
Library Contacts
Staff Directory
 
 
Librarian Credentials
Executive Director:  Karen Wielhorski
  281-283-3931, wielhorski@uhcl.edu
 
Associate Director for Public Services:  Martha Steele
  281-283-3912, steelem@uhcl.edu
 
Associate Director for Technical Services:  Martha Hood
  281-283-3920, hood@uhcl.edu
 
Associate Director for Library Digital Services: Karen Berrish
  281-283-3919, berrish@uhcl.edu


Untitled Document
Adcock, Regina
  Library Associate (UHCL Pearland Campus Library circulation), 281-212-1657, adcockr@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Berrish, Karen
  Associate Director for Library Digital Services, 281-283-3919, berrish@uhcl.edu
Boardman, Teri
  Library Associate (Serials), 281-283-3926, boardman@uhcl.edu
Bobb, Lorene
  Library Associate (Circulation), 281-283-3904, bobbl@uhcl.edu
Brumley, Tamatha
  Library Associate (Serials), 281-283-3925, brumley@uhcl.edu
Burke, Shannon
  Discovery Services Librarian, 281-283-3924, burkes@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Churchill, Gerald
  Research Librarian, 281-283-3917, churchill@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Daniels, Keith
  Library Associate (Interlibrary Loan), 281-283-3965, danielsk@uhcl.edu
DeSouza, Flossie
  Library Associate (Interlibrary Loan), 281-283-3908, desouza@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Ford, Linsey
  Research & Instruction Librarian, 281-283-3918, ford@uhcl.edu
Fraire, Gabrielle
  Library Associate (Circulation), 281-283-3940, fraire@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Gary, Mark
  Library Associate (Acquisitions), 281-283-2664, garyma@uhcl.edu
Grant, Regina (Jean)
  Library Associate (Archives), 281-283-3933, grantr@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Holland, Jennifer
  Research & Instruction Librarian, 281-283-3981, holland@uhcl.edu
Hood, Martha
  Associate Director for Technical Services, 281-283-3920, hood@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Jambhekar, Neeta
  Pearland Librarian and Research & Instruction Librarian, 281-283-3902, jambhekar@uhcl.edu
Jones, Donna
  Senior Library Associate (Circulation), 281-283-3901, jonesdo@uhcl.edu
Mantell, Jody
  Supervisor, Interlibrary Loan, 281-283-3935, mantelljody@uhcl.edu
Medve, Erin
  Library Associate (Cataloging), 281-283-3923, medve@uhcl.edu
Meyers, Lauren
  Archivist, 281-283-3936, meyersl@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Palmer, David
  Circulation Librarian, 281-283-3905, palmerd@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Roberson, Casey
  Research & Instruction Librarian, 281-283-3913, roberson@uhcl.edu
Ros, Amanda
  Catalog Librarian, 281-283-3938, rosa@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Session, Marcus
  Library Associate (UHCL Pearland Campus Library Circulation) 281-212-1657, session@uhcl.edu
Steed, Charito (Chat)
  Library Associate (Serials), 281-283-3922, steedc@uhcl.edu
Steele, Martha
  Associate Director for Public Services, 281-283-3912, steelem@uhcl.edu
Steele, Susan
  Coordinator of Library Instructional Services, 281-283-3915, steele@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Thomas, Marlene
  Administrative Secretary, 281-283-3930, thomasm@uhcl.edu
Wielhorski, Karen
  Executive Director, 281-283-3931, wielhorski@uhcl.edu
Woodbury, Darlene
  Library Associate (Circulation), 281-283-3903, woodbury@uhcl.edu
Untitled Document
Yue, Suk-Fong Chloris
  Coordinator of Library Research Services, 281-283-3916, yuec@uhcl.edu
 
UHCL footer   

  Accessibility  |   Best Viewed  |   Clery Act  |   Compact with Texans  |   Emergency Information  |   Maps & Directions  
  State Website Linking and Privacy Policy  |   UH System  |   Public Information  |   Fraud Reporting  |   MySafeCampus  
   
pargo2.uhcl.edu