University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  

Contact Information

Contact your faculty advisor or program chair for a list of faculty who are eligible for service as your thesis committee chair and members of your committee. A faculty member within your academic program must serve as Thesis Chair, and at least two of the committee members must have academic appointments in your program. The third committee member may be a faculty member from one of the other programs within your department of College of Science and Engineering.

Biological Sciences Cynthia Howard, Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Biotechnology Lory Z. Santiago-Vázquez, Associate Professor of Biology and Biotechnology
Chemistry Daniel Zerong Wang, Professor of Chemistry
Computer Engineering Hakduran Koc, Associate Professor of Computer Engineering
Computer Information Systems Said Bettayeb, Professor of Computer Information Systems
Computer Science Sharon Hall, Professor of Computer Science
Engineering Management Ki-Young Jeong, Assistant Professor of Engineering Management
Environmental Science Carl Zhang, Professor of Environmental Science
Mathematical Science Jingjing Ma, Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences 
Physics Samina S. Masood, Associate Professor of Physics
Software Engineering Jim Helm, Associate Professor of Software Engineering
Statistics Yingfu Li, Associate Professor of Statistics
Systems Engineering Jim Dabney, Professor of Systems Engineering
Last updated: 08/25/2016 UTC
UHCL footer
Accessibility | Clery Act | Compact with Texans | Emergency Information | Maps & Directions | State Website Linking and Privacy Policy
Fraud Reporting | Title IX (Sexual Misconduct) | UH System | Public Information |MySafeCampus