University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  

Colleges

College of Business

Wm. Theodore Cummings, Ph.D.

Dean

cummings@uhcl.edu

B2239

281-283-3102

Edward Waller, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

waller@uhcl.edu

B2239

281-283-3206

Academic Advising Office

B2111

281-283-3111

Faculty Chairs / Program Coordinators

Vacant

Executive Director, Academic Programs & Advising

B2111

281-283-3192

Michael Lacina, Ph.D., Chair

Accounting

lacina@uhcl.edu

B3237

281-283-3171

JoAnne Laborde

Center for Executive Education Business Development Officer

laborde@uhcl.edu

MC135

281-212-1725

Melissa Williams, Ph.D., Chair

Economics, Finance, Marketing & Decision Sciences

williamsmeli@uhcl.edu

B3121

281-283-3185

Raymond Khoury, Chair

Program Director, Healthcare Administration

khoury@uhcl.edu

2151 W. Holcombe, Ste 120, Houston, TX 77030

281-212-1711

Naveed Saleem, Ph.D., Chair

Management Information Systems

saleem@uhcl.edu

S3202

281-283-3202

Kevin Wooten, Ph.D., Chair

Management

wooten@uhcl.edu

B3321

281-283-3237

Faculty Suites

Accounting

B3237

281-283-3155

Dept of Management

B3321

281-283-3236

CEE-Center for Executive Education

B2117

281-283-3133

Econ/Finc/Mktg/Decision Sciences

B3121

281-283-3185

HADM-Healthcare Administration

2151 W. Holcombe, Houston, TX 77030

281-212-1710

MIS - Management Information Systems

S3202

281-283-3186

College of Education

Mark Shermis, Ph.D.

Dean

shermis@uhcl.edu

B1236

281-283-3501

Joan Pedro, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

pedro@uhcl.edu

B1231

281-283-3620

Academic Advising Office

B1231

281-283-3600

Center for Educational Programs

A1300

281-283-3530

Center for Professional Development of Teachers

B1231

281-283-3612

Certification Officer

B1231

281-283-3618

Research Center for Language and Culture

B1325

281-283-3590

State Assessments

B1231

281-283-3609

Department Chairs

Judith Márquez, Ph.D.

Counseling, Special Education, and Diversity

marquez@uhcl.edu

B1325

281-283-3580

Suzanne Brown, Ph.D.

Curriculum and Instruction

browns@uhcl.edu

B1119

281-283-3540

Felix Simieou, Ph.D.

Leadership and Policy Analysis

simieou@uhcl.edu

B1111

281-283-3589

Jana Willis, Ph.D.

Literacy, Library and Learning Technologies

willis@uhcl.edu

S3203

281-283-3554

Faculty Suites

Counseling, Special Education & Diversity

B1321

281-283-3570

Counseling, Special Education & Diversity

B1325

281-283-3580

Curriculum & Instruction

B1119

281-283-3540

Leadership & Policy Analysis

B1111

281-283-3521

Leadership & Policy Analysis

B1125

281-283-3550

Literacy, Library & Learning Technologies

S3203

281-283-3554

College of Human Sciences and Humanities

Rick J. Short, Ph.D.

Dean

short@uhcl.edu

B1529

281-283-3300

Samuel Gladden, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

gladden@uhcl.edu

B1529

281-283-3400

Academic Advising Office

B1539

281-283-3333

Department Chairs

Terry Dupler, Ph.D., Department Chair

Clinical, Health, and Applied Sciences

dupler@uhcl.edu

S2109

281-283-3389

Stuart Larson, M.F.A., Department Chair

Communication and Studio Arts

larsons@uhcl.edu

S2109

281-283-3362

Shreerekha Subramanian, Ph.D., Department Chair

Liberal Arts

subramanian@uhcl.edu

B2617

281-283-3430

Beth Hentges, Ph.D., Department Chair

Psychology and Women Studies

hentges@uhcl.edu

B2617

281-283-3308

Jeff Lash, Ph.D., Department Chair

Social and Cultural Sciences

lash@uhcl.edu

B1529

281-283-3383

William Powers, Ph.D., Director

Texas Department of Corrections Program

powers@uhcl.edu

B1617

281-283-3385

Faculty Suites

Communication & Studio Arts

A1307

281-283-3470

Communication & Studio Arts

B2529

281-283-3396

Delta Office Annex

Delta 24

281-283-3491

Liberal Arts

B2121

281-283-3366

Liberal Arts

B2233

281-283-3349

Psychology

B1508

281-283-3353

Psychology

B2617

281-283-3314

Social & Cultural Sciences

S2109

281-283-3439

College of Science and Engineering

281-283-3703

Ju Kim

Associate Dean

kimj@uhcl.edu

B3611

281-283-3715

281-283-3711

Department Chairs

Larry Rohde, Ph.D., Chair

Biological and Environmental Sciences Department

rohde@uhcl.edu

B3525

281-283-3743

Sadegh Davari, Ph. D., Chair

Computing Sciences Department

davari@uhcl.edu

D152

281-283-3865

Tom Harman, Ph.D., Chair

Engineering Department

harman@uhcl.edu

D104

281-283-3774

Jingjing Ma, Ph.D., Chair

Mathematics and Statistics Department

ma@uhcl.edu

B3521

281-283-3727

Magdy Akladios, Ph.D., Chair

Physical and Applied Sciences

akladios@uhcl.edu

B3525

281-283-3744

Faculty Suites

Biological and Environmental Sciences Department

B3531

281-283-3770

Computing Sciences Department

D161

281-283-3860

Engineering Department

D101

281-283-3850

Mathematics and Statistics Department

B3521

281-283-3720

Physical and Applied Sciences Department

B3321-8

281-283-3738

Last updated: 01/26/2017 UTC
UHCL footer
Accessibility | Clery Act | Compact with Texans | Emergency Information | Maps & Directions | State Website Linking and Privacy Policy
Fraud Reporting | Title IX (Sexual Misconduct) | UH System | Public Information |MySafeCampus
 
OmniUpdate