University of Houston-Clear Lake Search   Home  
University of Houston-Clear Lake  

Officers of Administration

281-283-2004

Kim Herhold

Director of Advancement Services

herhold@uhcl.edu

281-283-2036

Nichole Eslinger

Affirmative Action Officer

eslinger@uhcl.edu

281-283-2164

Dwayne Busby

Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations

busby@uhcl.edu

281-283-2019

Mary Ann Shallberg, B.S.

Executive Associate to the President

shallberg@uhcl.edu

281-283-2002

Rhonda Thompson

Associate Vice President for University Advancement

thompsonr@uhcl.edu

281-283-2018

Theresa Presswood, B.A.

Executive Director of University Communications

presswood@uhcl.edu

281-283-2026

Glen Houston, Ph.D.

Interim Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

houston@uhcl.edu

281-283-3000

Kathryn Matthew, Ed.D.

Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

matthew@uhcl.edu

281-283-3000

Sameer Pande, Ph.D.

Executive Director of International Initiatives

pande@uhcl.edu

281-283-2740

Vacant

Executive Director of Sponsored Programs

281-283-3016

Laura Moseley

Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs

moseley@uhcl.edu

281-283-2138

Danielle DeLaRue

Director of Title III Transition Programs

delarue@uhcl.edu

281-283-3051

Julie Edwards, B.S.

Director of Academic Business Services

edwards@uhcl.edu

281-283-2903

Robert Allen Bartsch, Ph.D.

Director of Center for Faculty Development

bartsch@uhcl.edu

281-283-3291

Yvette Bendeck, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

bendeck@uhcl.edu

281-283-3022

Rauchelle Jones, B.S.

Executive Director of Admissions

jonesrau@uhcl.edu

281-283-2518

Billy Satterfield, Ed.D.

Executive Director of Financial Aid/Registrar

satterfield@uhcl.edu

281-283-2480

Lisa Gabriel, M.S.

Director of Online & Off Campus

gabriel@uhcl.edu

281-212-1612

Jamila Maxie, M.A.

Director of Testing Center

maxie@uhcl.edu

281-283-3080

Mary Ramos, M.S.

Executive Director of University Academic Advising Center

ramos@uhcl.edu

281-283-3087

Trisha Ruiz

Director of Veterans Services

ruiz@uhcl.edu

281-283-3071

Glen Houston, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Information Resources

houston@uhcl.edu

281-283-3021

Kathy Dupree, Dr.

Director of Campus Operations-Pearland

dupree@uhcl.edu

281-212-1600

George Guillen, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Environmental Institute of Houston

guillen@uhcl.edu

281-283-3950

Karen Wielhorski, MA, MLS

Executive Director of Neumann Library and Pearland Campus Library

wielhorski@uhcl.edu

281-283-3930

Shanta Goswami, Ph.D.

Executive Director of E-Learning Services

goswami@uhcl.edu

281-283-3056

Rodger Carr, B.S.

Executive Director of University Computing and Telecommunications

carr@uhcl.edu

281-283-2900

Darlene Biggers, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Student Services

biggers@uhcl.edu

281-283-3025

Vacant

Director of Academic Transfer Advising

transfer@uhcl.edu

281-283-2667

Kristi Rickman

Associate Director of Academic Transfer Advising

rickman@uhcl.edu

281-283-2637

Cindy Cook, Ph.D.

Director of Career and Counseling Services

cookc@uhcl.edu

281-283-2590

David Rachita, M.S.

Dean of Students

rachita@uhcl.edu

281-283-2567

Gavin Steiger

Director of Disabilities Services

steiger@uhcl.edu

281-283-2648

Regina Pickett, RN

Director of Health Services

pickett@uhcl.edu

281-283-2626

Linda Bullock, M.A.

Director of Intercultural Services

bullock@uhcl.edu

281-283-2575

Angie Montelongo

Director of Orientation and New Student Programs

montelongo@uhcl.edu

281-283-2424

Andrew Reitberger

Director of Student Life

reitberger@uhcl.edu

281-283-2560

Yolanda Barnes

Assistant Director of Student Life

barnes@uhcl.edu

281-283-2611

Taleen Washington

Manager of Student Publications (THE SIGNAL/Bayousphere)

washington@uhcl.edu

281-283-2570

Tim Richardson, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Student Success Center

richardsont@uhcl.edu

281-283-2452

Dorsey Thomas

Assistant Director of Student Success Center

thomasdo@uhcl.edu

281-283-2455

Michelle Dotter, B.A.

Vice President for Administration and Finance

dotter@uhcl.edu

281-283-2100

Jean Carr

Executive Director of Budget

carrj@uhcl.edu

281-283-2120

Vacant

Director of Business Services

281-283-2218

Ward Martaindale

Associate Vice President of Facilities Management and Construction

martaindale@uhcl.edu

281-283-2250

Usha Mathew

Associate Vice President for Finance

mathew@uhcl.edu

281-283-2140

Bobby Kegresse

Director of General Accounting

kegresse@uhcl.edu

281-283-2131

Nichole Eslinger

Executive Director of Human Resources/AA

eslinger@uhcl.edu

281-283-2164

Allen Hill

Chief of Police

hilljr@uhcl.edu

281-283-2222

Debra Carpenter

Executive Director Procurement and Accounts Payables

carpenter@uhcl.edu

281-283-2150

Rosemary Pineda

Director of Accounts Payable

pinedar@uhcl.edu

281-283-2126

Vacant

Director of Risk Management

281-283-2106

Christine Ross

Director of Student Business Services

rossc@uhcl.edu

281-283-2159

Last updated: 01/30/2017 UTC
UHCL footer
Accessibility | Clery Act | Compact with Texans | Emergency Information | Maps & Directions | State Website Linking and Privacy Policy
Fraud Reporting | Title IX (Sexual Misconduct) | UH System | Public Information |MySafeCampus
 
OmniUpdate